District Office

 

Michael Raposa
Executive Director

727-954-7991

michael@svdpsp.org

 

Maria Smetana

Coordinator of Volunteers and Administrative Affairs

727-954-7251

maria@svdpsp.org

 

Katie O'Neil

SSVF Program Director and Development Director

727-954-7955

katie@svdpsp.org

 

Marsha Weisse

Finance Director

727-954-7240

finance@svdpsp.org

 

Adam Jenkins

IT Director

727-954-7281

adam@svdpsp.org

 

Kesha McLeod

Human Resource Coordinator

727-954-7273

hr@svdpsp.org

 

Food Center

Ryan Phillips

Executive Chef

ryan@svdpsp.org

 

Center of Hope

Crystal Brewer

Program Director

727-896-3300

crystal@svdpsp.org


Thrift Store

John Harjung

Thrift Store Manager

727-328-2730

thriftstore@svdpsp.org

 

Night Shelter

Brandon Crookshanks

Night Shelter Manager

brandon@svdpsp.org